You're keen to travel the Top End or Red Centre, but are also watching the budget? Here at Wayoutback Australian Safaris we focus on offering affordable (and awesome) tours throughout the year, and from time to time have unbeatable special offers as well. Check out the below tours to see what promotions we currently have on offer!

Do you have questions? Get in contact with our helpful team now. 

Save $100 on Classic 4WD Tours to the Top End & Red Centre

3 or 4 DAY Circuit 4X4 Goanna Dreaming Centre Rouge

Il s'agit de notre circuit Uluru original qui offre une authentique expérience de l'Outback. Voyagez avec un petit groupe dans un véhicule 4X4. En plus d'admirer les merveilles de l'Uluru (Ayers Rock), Kata Tjuta (The Olgas) et Watarrka (Kings Canyon), vous aurez la possibilité de vivre une expérience unique dans le désert : conduire sur des pistes, loin de la foule et dormir dans nos campements privés, isolés dans le bush.   Participez à un échange culturel aborigène à Uluru avec une marche aborigène guidée. Choisissez de dormir à la belle étoile dans un swag traditionnel ou dans un lit avec oreiller...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$865
SPECIAL PRICE
$765
SAVE $100

4 DAY Circuit 4X4 Kakadu, Terre D'Arnhem Et Litchfield

Cet excellent circuit aventure Top End Kakadu, Terre d'Arnhem & Litchfield attend ceux qui recherchent une authentique expérience indigène. Explorez les parcs nationaux de Kakadu et Litchfield en 4X4 et en petit groupe, observez les crocodiles de près lors d'une emblèmatique croisière Yellow Waters et découvrez les trésors de Kakadu : les Twin et Jim Jim Falls.   Passez une journée en Terre d'Arnhem où vous découvrirez de l'art rupestre avec un guide aborigène. Dormez dans des campings privés, cuisinez sur le feu et émerveillez devant les innombrables étoiles du ciel austral. Pour les personnes appréciant un peu plus de confort, choisissez...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,250
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,150
SAVE $100

4 DAY Circuit 4X4 Wallaby Dreaming Uluru Centre rouge

Vous rêvez de participer à un circuit dans le Centre rouge pour découvrir plus que les attractions classiques de l'Outback ? Le circuit Wallaby Dreaming est idéal pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent visiter Uluru, Kata Tjuta et Watarrka et qui veulent aussi découvrir tout ce que le Centre rouge a à offrir.   Voyagez en 4X4 avec un maximum de 16 personnes direction la chaîne de montagnes West MacDonnell Ranges où vous pourrez faire de la randonnée, nager et explorer les paysages anciens de l'Outback australien. Si vous appréciez le confort, vous passerez la nuit dans des campements permanents et reculés, équipés...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,060
SPECIAL PRICE
$960
SAVE $100

5 DAY Circuit 4X4 Kakadu, Litchfield Et Katherine Tour (Jabiru Dreaming)

Voici le meilleur circuit aventure Top End Kakadu & Litchfield National Park. Nagez dans les piscines naturelles et les cascades à l'eau cristalline du Litchfield National Park, explorez le Kakadu National Park en 4X4 en petit groupe, apercevez de près un crocodile lors d'une croisière Yellow Waters et randonnez à travers le terrain accidenté jusqu'au Twin et Jim Jim Falls*.   Découvrez le Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) où vous pouvez pagayer, faire une croisière ou vous promener dans la gorge et participez à un expérience culturelle indigène. C'est tout cela qui rend le Top End si unique. Passez vos nuits en...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,295
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,195
SAVE $100

5 DAY Circuit 4X4 Kangaroo Dreaming Uluru Centre rouge

Rejoignez de circuit de 5 jours en Australie Centrale pour vivre une expérience unique dans l'Outback et découvrir l'Uluru ainsi que d'autres points d'intérêts du Centre rouge, souvent oubliés.   Vous voyagerez avec un maximum de 16 voyageurs dans un véhicule 4X4 confortable. Vous ferez de la randonnée dans les sables rouges, vous nagerez dans des piscines naturelles à l'eau cristalline et vous en saurez plus sur les paysages et les peuples aborigènes d'Australie grâce à nos guides passionnés.   Visitez Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Watarrka et la chaîne de montagnes West MacDonnell Ranges et découvrez l'Outback australien de façon authentique : camping dans des...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,205
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,105
SAVE $100

5 DAY Circuit 4X$ Kakadu, Terre D'Arnhem, Litchfield Et Katherine Tour

Voici l'une des meilleures aventure du Top End et un circuit incontournable pour les personnes souhaitant vivre une expérience aborigène. Explorez le parc national de Kakadu en 4X4 et en petit groupe, nagez dans les piscines naturelles et les cascades du Litchfield National Park, observez les crocodiles de près lors d'une emblèmatique croisière Yellow Waters, passez une journée en Terre d'Arnhem où vous découvrirez de l'art rupestre avec un guide aborigène, découvrez des falaises escarpées et des billabongs pleins de vie. Découvrez le Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) où vous pouvez pagayer, faire une croisière ou vous promener dans la gorge...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,545
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,445
SAVE $100

Book before 30 May 2019, travel before 31 March 2020. Offers cannot be combined.

You're keen to travel the Top End or Red Centre, but are also watching the budget? Here at Wayoutback Australian Safaris we focus on offering affordable (and awesome) tours throughout the year, and from time to time have unbeatable special offers as well. Check out the below tours to see what promotions we currently have on offer!

Do you have questions? Get in contact with our helpful team now. 

Save $100 on Classic 4WD Tours to the Top End & Red Centre

3 or 4 DAY Goanna Dreaming Red Centre 4WD Tour

Our original Uluru tour, offering an authentic outback adventure. Travel with a small group in a purpose built four-wheel drive vehicle. As well as experiencing the wonders of Uluru (Ayers Rock), Kata Tjuta (The Olgas) and Watarrka (Kings Canyon), we'll give you the opportunity to really experience the desert - driving on dirt roads, avoiding the crowds and sleeping at our remote private bush camps.   Participate in an indigenous cultural exchange at Uluru including an Aboriginal Guided walk. Choose to sleep under the clearest southern stars you can imagine with your choice of a traditional swag or comfortable permanent safari tent...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$865
SPECIAL PRICE
$765
SAVE $100

4 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land and Litchfield Tour

The ultimate Top End Kakadu, Arnhem Land & Litchfield Adventure tour awaits for those seeking an authentic indigenous experience. Explore Kakadu and Litchfield National Parks with a small group in a 4 x 4, get up close and personal to a crocodile on an iconic Yellow Waters cruise and visit the jewels of Kakadu - Twin & Jim Jim Falls.   Spend a day in remote Arnhem Land where you will see Ancient Rock art with an Indigenous guide and spend your nights in private campsites, cooking over the campfire and marvelling at the clear Southern skies where stars are plenty. For...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,250
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,150
SAVE $100

4 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Wallaby Dreaming Tour

Want to go on a Red Centre tour that includes more than the usual Outback travel icons? The Wallaby Dreaming tour is perfect for travellers who want to visit Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Watarrka, but also see more of what the Red Centre has to offer.    Travel by 4WD with a maximum of 17 guests to the West MacDonnell Ranges where you can hike, swim and explore the ancient landscapes of the Australian Outback. For those that love their creature comforts, spend your nights in permanent remote campsites, complete with permanent tents, hot showers and a comfortable bed. For those that...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,060
SPECIAL PRICE
$960
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Litchfield and Katherine Tour (Jabiru Dreaming)

This is the ultimate Top End Adventure Tour to Kakadu & Litchfield National Park. Swim in the clear rock holes and waterfalls of Litchfield National Park, explore Kakadu National Park by small group 4 x 4, get up close and personal with a crocodile on a Yellow Waters Cruise and hike your way through the rugged terrain to Twin and Jim Jim Falls*.   Travel to Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) where you can paddle, cruise or walk the gorge and take part in an indigenous cultural experience that makes the Top End so unique. Spend your nights in private campsites, cooking...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,295
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,195
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Kangaroo Dreaming Tour

Join this 5 Day 4WD Central Australia adventure tour for the ultimate Outback travel experience to Uluru and often missed Red Centre highlights.    You'll travel with a max of 17 other travellers in a comfortable 4WD truck. You'll hike the red sands, you'll swim in the crystal clear pools and you'll learn about Australia's landscape and indigenous people from our passionate guides.    Tour Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Watarrka and the West MacDonnell Ranges and experience the Australian Outback in an authentic way - camping at remote private bush camps, driving on bush tracks and visiting Rainbow Valley located on the traditional lands of the...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,205
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,105
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land, Litchfield and Katherine Tour

This is the ultimate Top End Adventure and a must do for those seeking an Indigenous experience. Explore Kakadu National Park with a small group in a 4 x 4, swim in the clear rock holes and waterfalls of Litchfield National Park, get up close and personal to a crocodile on a Yellow Waters Cruise, spend a day in remote Arnhem Land where you will see Ancient Rock art with an Indigenous guide, see towering escarpments and billabongs full of wildlife. Travel to Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) where you can paddle, cruise or walk the gorge and take part in...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,545
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,445
SAVE $100

Book before 30 May 2019, travel before 31 March 2020. Offers cannot be combined.