You're keen to travel the Top End or Red Centre, but are also watching the budget? Here at Wayoutback Australian Safaris we focus on offering affordable (and awesome) tours throughout the year, and from time to time have unbeatable special offers as well. Check out the below tours to see what promotions we currently have on offer!

Do you have questions? Get in contact with our helpful team now.

Northern Territory On Sale - Save 10%!

4 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land und Litchfield Tour

Die ultimative Top End Kakadu, Arnhem Land & Litchfield Abenteuer-Tour erwartet all diejenigen, die auf der Suche nach einem authentischen Ureinwohner-Erlebnis sind. In einer kleinen Gruppe erkundschaftest du den Kakadu und Litchfield Nationalpark in einem 4WD-Fahrzeug, gehst während einer Yellow Waters Cruise auf Tuchfühlung mit Krokodilen und besuchst die Juwelen von Kakadu – die Twin und Jim Jim Falls.   Verbringe einen Tag im abgeschiedenen Arnhem Land, wo du mit einem einheimischen Guide uralte Felsmalereien sehen wirst, deine Nächte auf privaten Campingplätzen verbringst, über offenem Feuer kochst und den klaren Sternenhimmel der südlichen Hemisphäre bewundern kannst. Für diejenigen, die mehr Komfort wünschen,...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,250
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,125
SAVE $125

4 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Wallaby Dreaming Tour

Du willst auf eine Red Centre Tour gehen, die mehr enthält als normale Outback-Reisen? Die Wallaby Dreaming Tour ist perfekt für Reisende, die den Uluru, Kata Tjuta und Watarrka und alles, das das Red Centre sonst noch zu bieten hat, sehen wollen.   Reise mit einem 4WD-Fahrzeug und maximal 16 Teilnehmern zu den West MacDonnell Ranges, wo du wandern, schwimmen und die antiken Landschaften des australischen Outbacks erkunden kannst. Für diejenigen, die etwas mehr Komfort bevorzugen, stehen feste Zelte, heiße Duschen und ein bequemes Bett zur Verfügung. Die abenteuerlustigen in der Gruppe schlafen unter den Sternen in einem traditionellen Aussie-Swag, mit Blick...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,020
SPECIAL PRICE
$921
SAVE $99

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Litchfield und Katherine Tour (Jabiru Dreaming)

Dies ist das ultimative Top End Abenteuer zum Kakadu und Litchfield Nationalpark. Du schwimmst in den klaren Felsbecken und Wasserfällen des Litchfield Nationalparks, erkundschaftest in einer kleinen Gruppe den Kakadu Nationalpark in einem 4WD-Fahrzeug, gehst während einer Yellow Waters Cruise auf Tuchfühlung mit Krokodilen und wanderst durch zerklüftetes Gelände zu den Twin und Jim Jim Falls*.   Reise in den Nitmiluk Nationalpark (Katherine Gorge), wo du durch die Schlucht paddeln oder wandern kannst oder die Möglichkeit zu einer Bootstour hast. Zudem nimmst du an einem Ureinwohner-Erlebnis teil, das das Top End so einmalig macht. Du verbringst deine Nächte auf privaten Campingplätzen, kochst...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,295
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,166
SAVE $129

5 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Kangaroo Dreaming Tour

Nimm teil an dieser 5-tägigen 4WD Central Australia Abenteuer-Tour und erlebe die ultimative Outback-Erfahrung zum Uluru und einige der oftmals ausgelassenen Highlights des Red Centres.   Du reist mit maximal 16 anderen Teilnehmern in einem komfortablen 4WD-Fahrzeug. Du wirst den roten Sand lieben, in kristallklarem Wasser schwimmen und von unseren passionierten Guides mehr über die Landschaft sowie die Ureinwohner des Landes erfahren.   Die Tour zum Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Watarrka und die West MacDonnell Ranges sowie das Erkunden des australischen Outbacks auf eine authentische Weise – Camping in abgelegenen, privaten Campingplätzen, auf Pfaden durch den Bush fahren und der Besuch des Rainbow Valleys, das...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,195
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,075
SAVE $120

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land, Litchfield and Katherine Tour

Dies ist das ultimative Top End Abenteuer und ein Muss für all diejenigen, die auf der Suche nach einem urtypischen Erlebnis sind. In einer kleinen Gruppe erkundschaftest du den Kakadu Nationalpark in einem 4WD-Fahrzeug, schwimmst in den klaren Felsbecken und Wasserfällen des Litchfield Nationalparks, gehst während einer Yellow Waters Cruise auf Tuchfühlung mit Krokodilen und verbringst einen Tag im abgeschiedenen Arnhem Land und siehst mit einem einheimischen Guide uralte Felsmalereien, emporragende Hänge und Wasserlöcher mit vielen Wildtieren. Reise in den Nitmiluk Nationalpark (Katherine Gorge), wo du durch die Schlucht paddeln oder wandern kannst oder die Möglichkeit zu einer Bootstour hast. Zudem...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,545
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,391
SAVE $154

Booking Period: 01 Feb 2019 to 28 Feb 2019 Travel Validity: 01 Feb 2019 - 31 March 2020

You're keen to travel the Top End or Red Centre, but are also watching the budget? Here at Wayoutback Australian Safaris we focus on offering affordable (and awesome) tours throughout the year, and from time to time have unbeatable special offers as well. Check out the below tours to see what promotions we currently have on offer!

Do you have questions? Get in contact with our helpful team now. 

Save $100 on Classic 4WD Tours to the Top End & Red Centre

3 or 4 DAY Goanna Dreaming Red Centre 4WD Tour

Our original Uluru tour, offering an authentic outback adventure. Travel with a small group in a purpose built four-wheel drive vehicle. As well as experiencing the wonders of Uluru (Ayers Rock), Kata Tjuta (The Olgas) and Watarrka (Kings Canyon), we'll give you the opportunity to really experience the desert - driving on dirt roads, avoiding the crowds and sleeping at our remote private bush camps.   Participate in an indigenous cultural exchange at Uluru including an Aboriginal Guided walk. Choose to sleep under the clearest southern stars you can imagine with your choice of a traditional swag or comfortable permanent safari tent...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$865
SPECIAL PRICE
$765
SAVE $100

4 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land and Litchfield Tour

The ultimate Top End Kakadu, Arnhem Land & Litchfield Adventure tour awaits for those seeking an authentic indigenous experience. Explore Kakadu and Litchfield National Parks with a small group in a 4 x 4, get up close and personal to a crocodile on an iconic Yellow Waters cruise and visit the jewels of Kakadu - Twin & Jim Jim Falls.   Spend a day in remote Arnhem Land where you will see Ancient Rock art with an Indigenous guide and spend your nights in private campsites, cooking over the campfire and marvelling at the clear Southern skies where stars are plenty. For...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,250
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,150
SAVE $100

4 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Wallaby Dreaming Tour

Want to go on a Red Centre tour that includes more than the usual Outback travel icons? The Wallaby Dreaming tour is perfect for travellers who want to visit Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Watarrka, but also see more of what the Red Centre has to offer.    Travel by 4WD with a maximum of 17 guests to the West MacDonnell Ranges where you can hike, swim and explore the ancient landscapes of the Australian Outback. For those that love their creature comforts, spend your nights in permanent remote campsites, complete with permanent tents, hot showers and a comfortable bed. For those that...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,060
SPECIAL PRICE
$960
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Litchfield and Katherine Tour (Jabiru Dreaming)

This is the ultimate Top End Adventure Tour to Kakadu & Litchfield National Park. Swim in the clear rock holes and waterfalls of Litchfield National Park, explore Kakadu National Park by small group 4 x 4, get up close and personal with a crocodile on a Yellow Waters Cruise and hike your way through the rugged terrain to Twin and Jim Jim Falls*.   Travel to Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) where you can paddle, cruise or walk the gorge and take part in an indigenous cultural experience that makes the Top End so unique. Spend your nights in private campsites, cooking...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,295
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,195
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Uluru Red Centre Kangaroo Dreaming Tour

Join this 5 Day 4WD Central Australia adventure tour for the ultimate Outback travel experience to Uluru and often missed Red Centre highlights.    You'll travel with a max of 17 other travellers in a comfortable 4WD truck. You'll hike the red sands, you'll swim in the crystal clear pools and you'll learn about Australia's landscape and indigenous people from our passionate guides.    Tour Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Watarrka and the West MacDonnell Ranges and experience the Australian Outback in an authentic way - camping at remote private bush camps, driving on bush tracks and visiting Rainbow Valley located on the traditional lands of the...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,205
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,105
SAVE $100

5 DAY 4WD Kakadu, Arnhem Land, Litchfield and Katherine Tour

This is the ultimate Top End Adventure and a must do for those seeking an Indigenous experience. Explore Kakadu National Park with a small group in a 4 x 4, swim in the clear rock holes and waterfalls of Litchfield National Park, get up close and personal to a crocodile on a Yellow Waters Cruise, spend a day in remote Arnhem Land where you will see Ancient Rock art with an Indigenous guide, see towering escarpments and billabongs full of wildlife. Travel to Nitmiluk National Park (Katherine Gorge) where you can paddle, cruise or walk the gorge and take part in...
ORIGINAL PRICE
$1,545
SPECIAL PRICE
$1,445
SAVE $100

Book before 30 May 2019, travel before 31 March 2020. Offers cannot be combined.