4 JOUR

CIRCUIT AYERS ROCK, CENTRE ROUGE ET ALICE SPRINGS (GALAH DREAMING)

Ce circuit pour l'Uluru (Ayers Rock) démarre soit d'Alice Springs, soit de l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock et vous emmène explorer les merveilles du Centre rouge que sont Kata Tjuta National Park et Watarrka (Kings Canyon). Une nuit à Alice Springs, la ville australienne de l'Outback, est également incluse. 

 

La possibilité de commencer et de terminer ce circuit à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock vous permet d'obtenir un bon prix pour votre billet d'avion à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock ainsi que d'explorer Alice Springs.

 

Ce circuit se déroule sur 4 jours et 3 nuits et vous permet de découvrir le Centre rouge pour un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Vous serez logés dans des campements privés où vous pourrez dormir autour du feu de camp dans un swag australien. Vous serez transporté dans un minibus climatisé et vous découvrirez l'histoire fascinante de la région et de ses peuples racontée par votre guide expérimenté. Le tout en voyageant avec des voyageurs enthousiastes et actifs venant du monde entier... Au programme, randonnée, escalade et découverte de l'Uluru (Ayers Rock), de Kata Tjuta et de Kings Canyon et la visite d'Alice Springs, la ville de l'Outback!

4 JOUR

Circuit Ayers Rock, Centre Rouge et Alice Springs (Galah Dreaming)

CODE DU TOUR

4 JOUR

Circuit Ayers Rock, Centre Rouge et Alice Springs (Galah Dreaming)

$500 AUD

Alice Springs or Ayers Rock

  • Le circuit commence à

    Alice Springs or Ayers Rock, Alice Springs ou Ayers Rock, Alice Springs - 4h45, Outback Hotel - 13h00, aéroport d'Ayers Rock - vols arrivant avant 14h00.

  • Le circuit se termine à

    Ayers Rock, 11h15

  • Style du circuit

    Style du circuit

    Aventure Économique - 24 voyageurs maximum

  • Transport

    Transport

    Minibus climatisé

  • Age

    Age

    Recommandé 18 - 40 ans

  • Type d'hébergement

    Type d'hébergement

    Camping en swag (ou surclassement en tente) & Hostels

  • Repas inclus

    3 petits déjeuners - 2 déjeuners - 3 dîners

  • Inclus dans le circuit

    Guide professionnel, transport en minibus climatisé, tous les repas (comme indiqués dans l'itinéraire), équipement de camping dont les swags et eau potable (veuillez emporter votre propre bouteille), 2 nuits en camping et une nuit dans un hostel à Alice Springs.

POURQUOI NOUS ADORONS CETTE EXCURSION


  • Commencez et finissez votre circuit à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock
  • Idéal pour les aventuriers avec un budget limité
  • Vivez une expérience dans l'Outback et découvrez Uluru
  • Participez à une marche guidée indigène à l'Uluru
  • Dormez à la belle étoile dans un traditionnel swag australien
  • En option, l'expérience Field of Light à Uluru

PRIX & DÉPARTS


Jours de la semaine Type de tarifs Prix

1 April 2019 - 31 March 2020

Daily Adulte Dortoir / Camping AUD $510
Adult Twin / Camping AUD $570
Adult Single / Camping AUD $610
Itinéraire
DAY
1
2
3
4
DAILY HIGHLIGHTS
  • Uluru
  • Cultural Centre
  • Sunset at Uluru
  • Ayers Rock private campsite
  • Field of Light (optional extra)
  • Uluru / Kata Tjuta Sunrise
  • Kata Tjuta
  • Kings Creek Station private campsite
  • Watarrka (Kings Canyon) National Park
  • Alice Springs
  • Overnight hostel accommodation
  • Alice Springs to Ayers Rock
Jour 1 - Ayers Rock

(Déjeuner*/dîner) Nous venons vous chercher à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock, puis nous nous rendons à Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park. Vous pourrez faire un tour de chameau et ainsi découvrir le paysage installé sur l'un des moyens de transports les plus vieux de la région. L'après-midi, embarquez pour une marche d'interprétation à la base de l'Uluru. Ceux qui ont choisi de grimper pourront le faire en fonction de la météo (Remarque : Uluru est un lieu sacré et le peuple Anangu demande aux visiteurs de respecter leur loi et de ne pas grimper.). Le centre culturel est impressionnant et vaut le détour avant d'admirer les couleurs changeantes de l'Uluru au coucher du soleil. Après le dîner cuisiné sur le feu, quelques histoires et l'observation des étoiles, il est l'heure d'aller se coucher dans notre campement privé.

Ce soir après le dîner, vous pouvez choisir d'aller voir l'installation artisitique Field of Light (en option et avec un supplément).

On viendra vous chercher près de votre campement et l'on vous déposera au Field of Light. Promenez-vous à votre rythme au milieu de cette incroyable exposition de lumière avant de retourner à notre campement. L'exposition, justement nommé Tili Wiru Tjuta Nyakutjaku ou "regarder beaucoup de belles lumières" en langage local Pitjantjatjara, est actuellement le plus grand travail de Bruno Munro. Impressionnante par sa taille (plus de 7 terrains de football), l'oeuvre vous plonge dans un jardin fantastique de 50 000 tiges de lumière qui respirent et chancellent à travers un désert aux couleurs ocre, violet profond, bleu et blanc.

Nous recommandons vivement de réserver en avance pour voir Field of Light. Vous pouvez le faire en même temps que vous réservez votre circuit avec nous. Si vous réservez en ligne, cliquez sur "Réservez maintenant", choisissez vos dates de voyage et le nombre de participants pour voir apparaître Field of Light en-dessous de "OPTIONS". Toutes les réservations pour Field of Light se font sur demande et seront confirmées dans les 24 heures qui suivent votre réservation. Notre équipe de réservation vous contactera s'il n'y a plus de disponibilité à la date choisie, sinon, vous aurez la chance de vivre une expérience magique et unique.


MEALS INCLUDED - DAY 1 Lunch - Dinner

Jour 2 - Ayers Rock à Kata Tjuta National Park

(Petit déjeuner / déjeuner / dîner) Votre guide vous réveillera de bonne humeur pour admirer un lever de soleil envoûtant sur l'Uluru, directement depuis notre campement, l'aube étant un moment magique dans le désert. Après un court trajet jusqu'à Kata Tjuta (the Olgas), un mot aborigène qui signifie "plusieurs têtes", vous pourrez explorer les 36 dômes du parc. Chaussez vos chaussures de marche et empruntez le sentier Valley of the Winds qui serpente à travers des petits ruisseaux, des dômes et une superbe nature sauvage. Après le déjeuner, c'est l'heure de quitter Uluru – Kata Tjuta National Park et de partir en direction de Kings Creek Station où nous campons pour la nuit. 


MEALS INCLUDED - DAY 2 Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner

Jour 3 - Kata Tjuta National Park à Alice Springs

(Petit déjeuner / déjeuner) Ce matin, nous entrons dans le Watarrka (Kings Canyon) National Park où se trouve un impressionnant gouffre dont les falaises de roches rouges escarpées s'élèvent à plus de 100 mètres au-dessus de luxuriantes forêts de palmiers. Le bord du Kings Canyon est accessible par une marche de 6 km aller-retour durant laquelle vous verrez l'Amphithéâtre, la Ville Perdue et le paisible Jarding d'Eden. Après le déjeuner, nous reprenons la route pour la ville emblèmatique d'Alice Springs, pour une arrivée en début de soirée. Cette ville est riche en histoire de pionniers et elle vous paraîtra immense après ces 2 jours et demi dans le Bush.

Pas besoin de dormir dans un swag ce soir car votre hébergement en hostel est inclus (dortoir / chambre double ou twin) ainsi que votre dîner pour notre dernière nuit ensemble. Plus tard, vous pourrez laver votre vêtements poussiéreux avant de profiter de la vie nocturne de cette charmante ville de l'Outback (sans guide).


MEALS INCLUDED - DAY 3 Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner

Jour 4 - Alice Springs à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock

(Petit déjeuner) Ce matin, nous commençons la journée de bonne heure et quittons Alice Springs directement après le petit déjeuner pour nous rendre à Ayers Rock. Après un court arrêt en chemin pour dire adieu à ce lieu magique, nous vous conduisons à l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock.


MEALS INCLUDED - DAY 4 Breakfast

A EMPORTER AVEC VOUS


Une torche, un chapeau à larges bords, de la crème solaire, un répulsif à insectes, une bouteille d'eau (1,5 litres), des chaussures de marche, un sac de couchage (possibilité d'en louer un pour $30), des articles de toilette, un maillot de bain, une serviette de bain, un appareil photo, des vêtements décontractés et confortables pour 4 jours/3 nuits.

REMARQUES IMPORTANTES

  • Our safaris are active participation based tours. We rely on the good will of all passengers to make them a success. This includes your assistance in the preparation of meals, washing up, gathering firewood and loading/unloading vehicles.
  • Pour ce circuit, le camping se fait en swags. Les participants souhaitant dormir en tente peuvent en louer une pour $60 par personne, payable à la date du voyage. Les tentes doivent être demandées avant le départ. Cliquez ici pour voir un exemple de tente double.
  • Veuillez noter que les frais de location d'une tente et d'un sac de couchage ne sont pas remboursables, même si vous choisissez de dormir à la belle étoile ou de ne pas utiliser votre sac de couchage.
  • Les droits d'entrée aux parcs nationaux ne sont pas inclus dans le prix du circuit et doivent être payés directement à Wayoutback en avance, lors de la réservation de votre tour par une agence. Lorsque vous réservez directement via notre site Internet, les droits d'entrée sont payés au moment de la réservation.
  • L'itinéraire peut changer pour des raisons culturelles, des changements saisonniers, des raisons logisitiques et d'accessibilité.
  • Ce circuit ne convient pas aux enfants.
  • *Les promotions Famille et amis Quatre et plus ne sont pas cumulables avec l'offre spéciale Lève-tôt.
  • Nous recommandons aux participants d'arriver à Ayers Rock sur un vol Jetstar ou Virgin Australia.
  • En raison de l'espace restreint dans le véhicule, veuillez limiter vos bagages à un petit sac contenant vos affaires pour la journée et un autre petit sac avec vos rechanges pour la durée du séjour. Le reste de vos bagages devra être stocké à votre hébergement à Alice Springs.
  • Si vous démarrez le circuit à Ayers Rock, assurez-vous de prendre un petit sac contenant vos affaires pour la journée et un autre petit sac avec vos rechanges pour 4 jours car le reste de vos bagages sera stocké dans le véhicule / la remorque et ne sera pas accessible durant cette période. 
  • *Pour les clients nous rejoignant à Ayers Rock, le déjeuner n'est pas inclus le premier jour. Les participants doivent donc avoir manger avant de commencer le circuit. 
  • Veuillez appeler notre équipe de réservation (1300 551 510) pendant les heures d'ouverture au moins 48 heures avant le départ pour confirmer l'heure et le lieu de rendez-vous.
  • Bien que nous faisons tout notre possible pour vous déposer à l'heure à l'aéroport, il peut arriver que des retards imprévus surviennent. Cela peut inclure, entre autres : embouteillages, fermetures de route, pannes du véhicule ou accidents. Wayoutback décline toute responsibilité pour tout vol manqué et recommande de souscrire à une assurance voyage.
  • Il est vivement recommandée d'avoir une assurance voyage.
  • Veuillez noter que l'heure de rendez-vous peut varier de 15 minutes avant ou après l'heure indiquée. Pour les personnes qui démarrent le circuit au Resort d'Ayers Rock, sachez que nous venons vous chercher directement après avoir récupérées les personnes venant de l'aéroport d'Ayers Rock. Notre arrivée peut donc être affectée par les éventuels retards des avions. Il est important que vous confirmiez les informations concernant le rendez-vous au plus tard 48 heures avant le départ.
  • Please note that the Field of Light departure time can vary depending on the time of the year, however it is scheduled after dinner and can be quite late. Please be mindful of this when travelling with children.

4 DAY

AYERS ROCK, RED CENTRE AND ALICE SPRINGS TOUR (GALAH DREAMING)

This Uluru (Ayers Rock) Tour departs from either Alice Springs or Ayers Rock Airport and explores the Red Centre's highlights - Kata Tjuta National Park, Watarrka (Kings Canyon) and also includes a night in Alice Springs - Australia's Outback Town.

 

The option to start and finish in Ayers Rock Airport allows you to get a good airfare to Ayers Rock Airport while also experiencing Alice Springs.

 

This tour runs over 3 nights and 4 days and offers an incredible, value for money Red Centre experience - featuring private campsites where you have the opportunity to sleep around the campfire in an Aussie Swag. You'll travel in an air-conditioned minibus and absorb the fascinating history of the area and its people provided by your experienced guide – all of this while travelling with other fun loving and active travellers from all over the world ... and of course you will hike, climb and explore Uluru (Ayers Rock), Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon and visit the Outback town of Alice Springs!

4 DAY

Ayers Rock, Red Centre and Alice Springs Tour (Galah Dreaming)

TOUR CODE

4 DAY

Ayers Rock, Red Centre and Alice Springs Tour (Galah Dreaming)

$500 AUD

Alice Springs or Ayers Rock

  • Tour Departs

    Alice Springs or Ayers Rock, Alice Springs - 4:45am, Outback Hotel - 1pm, Ayers Rock Airport - flights arriving prior to 2pm.

  • Tour Finishes

    Ayers Rock, 11:15am

  • Tour Style

    Tour Style

    Budget Adventure - Maximum 24 Travellers

  • Transportation Style

    Transportation Style

    Air Conditioned Minibus

  • Tour Type

    Tour Type

    18 - 40

  • Accommodation Style

    Accommodation Style

    Swag Camping (or upgrade to self-erected tent) & Hostels

  • Meals Included

    3 Breakfast - 2 Lunch - 3 Dinner

  • Tour Inclusions

    Professional guide, travel in an air-conditioned minibus, all meals (as listed on itineraries), camping equipment including swag, drinking water (please provide your own bottle), 2 nights camping and 1 night hostel accommodation in Alice Springs. 

WHY WE LOVE THIS TOUR


  • Start and finish your tour at Uluru Ayers Rock Airport
  • Perfect for adventure seekers on a budget
  • Get the classic outback experience and visit Uluru
  • Participate in an Indigenous Guided walk at Uluru 
  • Sleep under the stars in a traditional Aussie swag 
  • Optional Field of Light experience at UIuru

PRICING & DEPARTURES


Days of Week Fare Type Price

1 April 2018 - 31 March 2019

Daily Adult Dorm / Camping AUD $475 + $25 park fee
Twin Share / Camping AUD $535 + $25 park fee
Single Room / Camping AUD $575 + $25 park fee

1 April 2019 - 31 March 2020

Daily Adult Dorm / Camping AUD $510
Adult Twin / Camping AUD $570
Adult Single / Camping AUD $610

Tour Itinerary


(Lunch*, Dinner) After collecting you from Ayers Rock Airport early afternoon, we will head in to Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park. You will have the opportunity to do a camel ride at Yulara and discover life atop one of the regions earliest forms of transport. This afternoon embark on an interpretive base walk of Uluru. Those choosing to climb will have the opportunity to do so, weather permitting. (Note: Uluru is a sacred site and the Anangu people ask visitors to respect their law and do not climb it). The Cultural Centre is impressive and well worth a visit before watching the ever changing colours of Uluru at sunset. After dinner cooked over the open fire, some campfire stories and star gazing at our private campsite, it’s time for a good night’s rest at our private campsite before another active day tomorrow.

After dinner this evening, you may choose to view the Field of Light art installation (optional and additional expense).

After being collected from a location close to your campsite you will be transferred to the Field of Light. Enjoy a walk through this incredible light display at your own pace before being transferred back to our campsite. The exhibition, aptly named Tili Wiru Tjuta Nyakutjaku or ‘looking at lots of beautiful lights’ in local Pitjantjatjara is Bruce Munro’s largest work to date. Overwhelming in size, covering more than seven football fields, it invites immersion in its fantasy garden of 50,000 spindles of light, the stems breathing and swaying through a sympathetic desert spectrum of ochre, deep violet, blue and gentle white.

We highly recommend booking your Field of Light experience in advance as this does book out in advance. This can be done at the same time as placing your reservation with us. If booking on-line choose the ‘Book now’ button on this page, select your date of travel and number of passengers to display the Field of Light option under ‘OPTIONAL EXTRAS’. All Field of Light bookings are on request and will be confirmed within 24 hours of placing booking. Our reservations team will be in touch if there is no availability on your departure date, otherwise you are ready to experience this magical once in a lifetime experience.

(Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner) Your guide will wake you bright and early to experience a mesmerising Uluru sunrise, early mornings being such a magical time in the desert. Then it’s a short drive to Kata Tjuta (the Olgas), an aboriginal word for “many heads”, to explore its domes of which there are 36 in total. Pull on your hiking boots and take the Valley of the Winds walk through creek beds, domes and beautiful wilderness. After lunch it’s farewell to Uluru – Kata Tjuta National Park as we travel to Kings Creek Station to spend the night at our private camp.

(Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner) This morning we enter the Watarrka (Kings Canyon) National Park, home of a mighty chasm with sheer red rock faces which soar over 100 metres above lush palm forests. The rim of Kings Canyon is a 6km round trip walk and you will visit the Amphitheatre, Lost City and tranquil Garden of Eden. After lunch we make our way towards the iconic outback town of Alice Springs, arriving in the early evening. This town has a vast pioneering history and will feel like the big smoke after 2 and a half days in the ‘Bush’.

You won’t need your swag tonight, as your hostel accommodation is included (dormitory/twin or double room) along with dinner for our last night together. Later, you’ll have the chance to wash your dusty clothes before experiencing the nightlife of this charming outback town (un-guided).

(Breakfast) Today we have an early start. Following breakfast we leave Alice Springs and begin our journey to Ayers Rock. With a short stop along the way we will get you and your baggage to Ayers Rock Airport or Resort before saying farewell to this magical destination.

WHAT TO BRING


Torch, wide brimmed hat, sunscreen, insect repellent, water bottle (1.5 litres), walking shoes/boots, sleeping bag (or can be hired for $30), toiletries, swim wear, towel, camera, comfortable and casual clothing for 4 days/3 nights. 

IMPORTANT NOTES

  • Our safaris are active participation based tours. We rely on the good will of all passengers to make them a success. This includes your assistance in the preparation of meals, washing up, gathering firewood and loading/unloading vehicles.
  • Camping is in swags on this tour. For guests requiring a twin share tent on site there is a $60 per person hire fee payable direct on date of travel. Tents must be requested prior to departure. Click here to see an example of the twin share tent
  • Please note that tent fees and sleeping bag fees are non-refundable, even if you choose to sleep out under the stars or don't use your sleeping bag. 
  • National Park Fees are not included in the tour price and must be paid direct to Wayoutback in advance of travel when booking your tour through an agency. When booking direct on our website, fees are paid at the time of booking.
  • Itinerary may change due to cultural reasons, seasonal changes, operational logistics and accessibility. 
  • This tour is not suitable for children. 
  • *Four or more Family and Friends Fare not available in conjunction with Early bird offer. 
  • We recommend guests arrive on the Jetstar or Virgin Australia flights into Ayers Rock. 
  • Due to limited space on the vehicle please restrict luggage to one day pack and one soft overnight bag/backpack. Excess luggage should be stored at your Alice Springs accommodation.
  • If commencing at Ayers Rock please ensure you have one day pack and a soft overnight bag/backpack with the items you require for the 4 days packed inside as your large luggage will be stored in the vehicle/trailer and will not be accessible during this time.  
  • *For those joining us at Ayers Rock lunch is not included on day one. Guest should have lunch prior to commencement of Safari. 
  • Please call our Reservations Team (1300 551 510) during business hours at least 48 hours prior to departure to confirm pick-up location and time.
  • Whilst we always aim to get you to the airport on time, delays which are out of our hands may occur. These may include, but not limited to; Traffic delays, road closures, vehicle breakdowns and accidents. Wayoutback will not be liable or responsible for any missed fights and always recommend travel insurance. 
  • Travel Insurance is highly recommended.
  • Please be advised that your pick up time can be up to 15 minutes before or after our advertised time. For those commencing from Ayers Rock Resort please be assured that we will be along to pick you up directly after our Ayers Rock Airport collections which some days can be affected due aircraft arrival/departure delays. It is important that you confirm your collection details with us no later than 48 hours prior to departure.
  • Please note that the Field of Light departure time can vary depending on the time of the year, however it is scheduled after dinner and can be quite late. Please be mindful of this when travelling with children.