Uluru Touren

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ULURU TOUREN

map

Reise mit Wayoutback Australian Safaris und einer authentischen Uluru (Ayers Rock) Tour ins Herzen von Zentralaustralien. Ganz gleich, ob du eine budgetorientierte Camping-Tour zum Uluru mit allen wichtigen Highlights planst oder eine 4WD-Tour mit einem höheren Komfort, wir haben für jeden Reisestil die passendste Outback-Tour. Da wir seit mehr als 18 Jahren Touren im Red Centre durchführen, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du mit unseren passionierten Guides und deren Wissen über die einheimische Geschichte, die Kultur der Aborigines und unsere eindrucksvolle Natur in erfahrenen Händen bist.

WARUM DU DIE TOP END TOUR MIT WAYOUTBACK LIEBEN WIRST

  • Wir nutzen private, dauerhafte Campingplätze an entlegenen und einzigartigen Orten
  • Passend zu deinem Reisestil - Einfaches Bush-Camping, feste Zelte oder klimatisierte Lodge-Unterkunft!
  • Wann immer möglich, bereiten wir unsere Mahlzeiten über einem offenen Lagerfeuer zu
  • Unsere Classic 4WD Touren enthalten Allradfahrten auf Pfaden durch den australischen Busch
  • Wir bieten dir authentische Aborigine-Interaktion
  • Schwimm in abgelegenen und kristallklaren Wasserlöchern
BUDGET-ABENTEUER

Unsere Budget-Abenteuer Touren zum Uluru sind im Camping-Stil und auf junge und junggebliebene, budgetorientierte Reisende zwischen 18 und 40 ausgerichtet. Unsere Budget-Abenteuer Touren werden in klimatisierten Minibussen durchgeführt.

Du übernachtest auf abgelegenen und privaten Campingplätzen und schläfst unter den Sternen in einem traditionellen Aussie-Swag, mit der Option gegen zusätzliche Gebühren auf ein Zelt upzugraden. Wenn du mit einem knapperen Budget reist und trotzdem den Uluru erleben willst, dann sind diese Touren perfekt für dich.

CLASSIC 4WD

Unsere Classic 4WD Touren zum Uluru sind für alle Altersgruppen geeignet und für diejenigen, die eine authentische Outback-Erfahrung mit einem höheren Maß an Komfort erleben möchten.

Du wirst in festen Zelten im Safari-Stil schlafen (oder wenn du willst in einem Swag!) und reist mit max. 16 - 21 Teilnehmern in einem bequemen, klimatisierten 4WD-Truck auf abgelegenen Outback-Straßen.

KOMFORT-UNTERKUNFT ULURU TOUR

Wenn du den Uluru und die Highlights des Red Centres mit all dem Komfort einer Hotelunterkunft erleben möchtest, dann ist unsere 4WD Uluru Eco Erlebnistour in einer kleinen Gruppe perfekt für dich.

Siehe Touren

PRIVATE TOUREN

Du reist in einer Gruppe? Hast einen bestimmten Reiseplan, dem du gerne folgen möchtest? Lass uns unser Wissen und unsere Planungserfahrung über Australien nutzen und dir dabei helfen eine private Gruppentour zu planen, die dir das ultimative Outback-Erlebnis bietet.

Siehe Touren

Uluru Tours

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ULURU TOURS

map

Travel to the heart of Central Australia on an authentic Uluru (Ayers Rock) tour with Wayoutback Australian Safaris. Whether you want a budget camping tour to Uluru which takes in the highlights, or a 4WD tour with a higher level of comfort, we have an Outback tour to suit all styles of travel. As we've been leading tours around the Red Centre for over 18 years, you can rest assured knowing you're in experienced hands with our passionate guides who are full of knowledge about local history, Aboriginal culture and our stunning natural environment.


Our tours range from 1 to 5 days and get you up close and personal with Uluru (Ayers Rock) and the other must-see highlights of the Red Centre. Everyone knows Uluru, the world's biggest rock, that stands 348 metres high and stretches over 10 kms in circumference, but many don't know the other treasures of the Red Centre including Kata Tjuta (The Olgas), Kings Canyon in Watarrka National Park and the West Macdonnell Ranges. We'll take you to them all and you'll leave with a newfound appreciation for the treasures of the Outback.

Our tours to Uluru (Ayers Rock) and the Red Centre depart from Alice Springs or Ayers Rock Airport, so regardless of your Australia holiday plans you can fit in a tour of the Red Centre with us. If you have questions on how to best make an Uluru tour work for you, get in contact with our friendly Reservations team!

WHY YOU'LL LOVE YOUR ULURU TOUR WITH WAYOUTBACK

  • We keep away from crowds as much as possible
  • Get the traditional Outback experience - we encourage all guests to sleep under the Red Centre stars in swags (Aussie bush bed)
  • We utilise private, permanent campsites situated in remote and unique locations
  • Whenever possible, we cook food over an open campfire 
  • Our Classic 4WD Tours include 4 wheel driving on outback bush tracks
  • We provide you with authentic Aboriginal interaction
BUDGET ADVENTURE

Our Budget Adventure tours to Uluru are camping style trips aimed at youthful, fun loving travellers on a budget in the 18 - 40 age group. Our Budget Adventure tours travel in air-conditioned minibuses.

You'll stay at remote and private campsites, and you'll sleep under the stars in a traditional Aussie Swag with the option to upgrade to a tent for an additional fee. If you want to experience Uluru on a budget, these tours are the best for you.

CLASSIC 4WD

Our Classic 4WD tours to Uluru are suitable for all ages and for those seeking an authentic outback experience with a higher level of comfort. 

You'll sleep in permanent safari stye tents (or in a swag if you wish!) and you'll travel in a comfortable, air-conditioned 4WD truck on remote Outback roads with a maximum of 16-21 fellow travellers.

COMFORT ACCOMMODATED ULURU TOUR

If you'd like to experience Uluru and the Red Centre highlights with all the comforts of home in hotel accommodation, our small group 4WD Uluru Eco Experience Tour is for you. 

view tours

PRIVATE CHARTERS

Travelling in a group? Have a specific itinerary you'd like to follow? Let us use our Australia knowledge and planning expertise to help you craft the ultimate Outback experience on a private group tour. 

view tours